Fixtures

Competitive Season 2017/18

 

Sunday 13th August 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
Plymouth Armada 3-3 BARBICAN PIRATES
(Knight 19,29,32)

Sunday 20th August 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
Activate 5-1 BARBICAN PIRATES
(Knight 50)

Wednesday 23rd August 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
Headways FC 2nds 6-4 BARBICAN PIRATES
(Knight 19, C.Errington 37,57,76, 1 Pen)

Sunday 27th August 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
BARBICAN PIRATES 1-6 Central Park Rangers
(Bryant 28)

Wednesday 30th August 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
BARBICAN PIRATES 7-2 Plymouth Utd
(Ewing Pen 8, Scott 12,34, Pomeroy 21, Knight 38,75,82)

Sunday 3rd September 17: The Sunday League Cup:
Inter Plymouth 2-2 BARBICAN PIRATES (Inter win 4-1 on pens)
(Pope 33, Payne 78)

Sunday 17th September 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
Seymour Arms 3-0 BARBICAN PIRATES
(N/A)

Sunday 1st October 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
BARBICAN PIRATES 2-8 Seymour Arms
(Pomeroy 6, Weeks 76)

Sunday 15th October 17: Plymouth & West Devon – Sunday Supplementary Cup:
BARBICAN PIRATES 0-3 Princetown
(N/A)

Sunday 29th October 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
Plymouth Utd B 1-4 BARBICAN PIRATES
(Scott 33, Knight 38,77, C.Errington 42 Pen)

Sunday 5th November 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
BARBICAN PIRATES 1-5 South Brent
(Ewing Pen 32)

Sunday 19th November 17: The Marshall Motors Challenge Cup:
BARBICAN PIRATES 0-8 Central Park Rangers
(N/A)

Sunday 26th November 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
BARBICAN PIRATES vs Plymouth Armada
(KO 10:30am, Brickfields Centre)

Sunday 3rd December 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
South Brent vs BARBICAN PIRATES
(KO 11:00am, Palstone Park)

Sunday 10th December 17: Plymouth & West Devon – League Division 2:
Inter Plymouth vs BARBICAN PIRATES
(KO 10:30am, Staddiscombe 3)

Pre-Season 2017/18

Sunday 16th July 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES 3-4 Plymouth Kurd
(C.Errington, Weeks, Pomeroy)

Monday 17th July 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES 2-7 Hooe Rovers
(Own Goal, Pomeroy – Pen)

Wednesday 19th July 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES 3-7 Rame Peninsula
(C.Errington, Beckwith, Carr)

Sunday 23rd July 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES 2-6 Chaddlewood Miners
(Knight, N.Errington)

Wednesday 26th July 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES 2-5 Belgrave FC
(Pope, Ewing)

Friday 28th July 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES vs Western Mill Oak Villa
(A.Trialist, Pomeroy x2)

Sunday 30th July 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES vs Inter Plymouth
(Knight x2, Pope)

Monday 31st July 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES 2-4 Central Park Rangers
(Pomeroy, Knight)

Wedneday 2nd August 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES 4-6 Team Carpy
(Hambly x3 – 1 Pen, Payne)

Sunday 6th August 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES 1-6 South Brent
(Hambly)

Wednesday 9th August 17: Friendly Match:
BARBICAN PIRATES 5-4 Seymour Arms
(Knight x3, Scott, Pomeroy)